Forum, Network and Resource for the Challenges of an Aging Society
OpEd Webinar on April 25th Featuring AHWGO Board’s VP

OpEd Webinar on April 25th Featuring AHWGO Board’s VP

Social isolation and loneliness; women and money; what retirement really looks like — these are among the topics Age Wave has covered in its latest research.

In this special webinar for the encore community, Age Wave’s head of research, Erin McInrue Savage, will be interviewed and will share insights & data.

Erin will also experience as a 30-something working in aging and her intergenerational work with At Home With Growing Older, a forum, network and resource for the challenges of an aging society, where she serves on the board!

Date: April 25, 2018

Time: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM ET, 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM CT, 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM MT, 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM PT, 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM CET

Registration link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_QDRrKIz_RVGtjd5ShJ7VPQ

Leave a reply

MENU DONATE